Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.88/5 Star Rating
258 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
every body treats you with res
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great experience
Kreigh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Romer was very professional but at the same time easy to understand an gained my confidence quickly. He guided me through the process, explaining everything in a way I understood. The surgery went GREAT! I walked to the car after knee surgery. I used a walker for 2 days, a cane for 2 days and have been walking on my own since. not out 3 weeks and this half knee is amazing. the pain and discomfort is minimal. I highly recommend Dr. Romer. I also would recommend the Surgery Center. Great care!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everybody was friendly and professional
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Can walk again without pain
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very short wait time and staff is very caring
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Forster is very knowledgeable, no nonsense doctor. He did my bilateral knee replacements in 2013, so I am familiar with how he handles things. Obviously, I feel comfortable with him.
Marty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Would highly recommend Dr. Bauman, MD and the entire practice at OID. I felt comfortable through the process start to current.
Elaine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Everything was great
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Check my right knee
Monty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr Paley has done multiple Surgeries on my Knee-Shoulder. Would not trust anyone else with my Care!! Always has my best interest in mind when we meet at my appointments 10+
Patty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Excellent doctor and wonderful staff.
Tick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
dr. Forrester was very informative and about the surgery and the recovery time did an excellent job on my knee would recommend him to anyone
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Great office and dr.
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
It’s always good, Dr Paley moves and grooves and gets you in and out!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very helpful in answering all my questions.
Roger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Just as Dr Forster said it would be
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Right knee scope helped along with attention to fracture care
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Right hip replacement by Dr Bauman. Totally satisfied with my experience, surgery, and recovery. Highly recommend this medical facility for treatment!!