Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Forster since 2000. I had a hip replacement then and now a knee. I am extremely happy with the care and the results I have received from Dr. Forster.
Judy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Hoskins has been my Spine Surgeon for 7 years.I highly recommend him
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Nitz and the staff have been great and very professional. Dr. Nitz has done both of my shoulders and in my will be operating on my right knee. I met Dr. Nitz back in 2003 and I am very happy with him and his staff. The staff at Physical therapy is awesome.I would recommend Orthopedic Institute of Dayton.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Had a recent appt. and appreciated not having a long wait to be seen. Dr. Forster spent time explaining everything to me about an upcoming surgery I will need. He gave me opportunity to ask any questions I might have had.
B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Bauman is THE dr to have do knee replacement! Well-planned & Communicated process; i had the speediest recovery of anyone i know(following all his directions). Caring, personable and great staff.
Sharon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Bauman was very attentive, asked many questions and, I believe, very thorough.
PATRICIA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Sheela Patel, Dr. Forster's Physician Assistant was right on time, helpful, and encouraging.
Peter G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
2nd opinion on knee issue.
Candace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Only a small wait today. Dr. Paley was very friendly and caring. He knew my extensive history with him. He took care of my needs
Bill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
They worked me in for a sprained knee and were very supportive. Great job by xray, mri, Kevan, and Dr Bauman.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Seymour is wonderful! I finally found a doctor who listens and cares. I highly recommend him!!!!
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Martens is the Best !!
Kartik K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Had good experience.
Wayne D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleased with the way everything turned out. The entire staff was in tune with my needs, helpful and pleasant. They know their stuff!!
Izell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Good
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Everything went fine, the staff was great as always
Wendy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Help me for now. Happy
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Martens is great. He knows his feet. He is a very doctor.
Derick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
It was great. Doc Paley figured out what was wrong, and provided options for making things better.
Rotem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very fast and professional