Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I had a good experience, thanks
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I was seen in a timely fashion. Dr. Tatum explained the MRI is an understandable way and used visuals which was helpful. Treatment plan was presented.
Darren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
His office staff is always professional and very nice
May E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
I appreciate Dr. Paley's nice conversational manner and ability when I am asking him questions about my upcoming surgery. I feel confident in his hands.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Wait was not long. Dr. Hodges very friendly but, more than that, knowledgeable and made a good suggestion for my care.
Irene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Paley did a partial knee replacement in 2006. 15 years later had a total knee replacement done. Next year other knee will be done. Will not go to anyone else.
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Bauman took the time to answer and explain all questions and procedures.
Marianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Kim is very relatable. Never talks over patients head. Explains things well.
Keyea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I had a man office visit and X-rays.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Everything was done and handled great
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
great people ! professional , good visit
Loweta C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
everything was as expected
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Paley listened to me about my heel and also about my shoulder which was not the reason for the visit. He gave all options regarding treatment for BOTH.By listening and addressing all my concerns I left the appointment with great respect for Dr Paley and confidence that he can “fix”my heel and my shoulder
Adrien K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Exceptional experience. Personable and professional, the Doctors and Staff focus on their patients care and recommending the best procedure for you to return to improved quality of life. Having multiple procedures with OID through the years, I trust and recommend them.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Everyone friendly and efficient. I like being able to get x-rays on site.
Neal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great visit with great next steps
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Overall experience was good,Dr. Forrester explain my issue in a way that I can understand
Ted H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was heard, advised and supported with professional courtesy and competence! Thank you.
Ted H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was heard, advised and supported with professional courtesy and competence! Thank you.
Pat F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Saw the xrays