Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Easy and convenient. Quick but thorough exam. Hit the wrong “no” button to start.
Georgeann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Short and positive
Darlene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Informative
Zoa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I was pleased with his treatment!
Lynette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Forster reviewed my records and x-rays that were taken. He explained where the source of my pain was originating from.
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Thanks much!
Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Paley has become part of our family. My son at 16 has had ACL and meniscus surgery and Dr Paley has been there through thick and thin. We can’t THANK YOU enough Dr Paley!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Outcome of the surgery was very good. Well pleased.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My appointment was only a very short wait. Very organized. Dr showed me my X-rays and explained why I needed a MRI.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
So glad a co-worker told me about Dr. Bauman and OID. My knee replacement went as well as I could possibly have imagined so far. I'm not quite three weeks past it and doing great. The team is top notch and the Dayton Surgery Center was awesome.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff is friendly and professional. Everything went very well.
Lewis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Curt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very positive.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I do wish I had gotten some suggestions that would make my feet less painful, but it is my fault that I haven't followed up with physical therapy yet. I am adding it to my list right now.
Jeff R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr T was very thorough in her assessment and after my MRI actually sat down to patently discuss my options. I would highly recommend her to others to care for their ortho or sports injuries.
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Always pleasant and helpful
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
In and out of the office quickly with friendly staff.
Dale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
There isn’t any question, when or if I need anything else done, Dr. Bauman will be my surgeon! He did a fantastic job on my hip replacement and also treating my knee after my hip healed. 100% Top notch.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I’m confident in Dr. Paley he replaced my knees and I’m back to doing the things I enjoy
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Well pleased with consult visit, surgeries and follow ups.