Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and friendly.
Karen M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, thorough and listens to you
Rupert R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything went like clock work. And today I am at least 50% better and it's only noon and I was told the medicine really wouldn't kick in until tomorrow.. So it was a great experience and I'm much better
Susan B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Martens was very easy to talk with as he explained what my issue was and what was necessary for healing. I had previous surgery on the ankle which was my issue and he assured me he would have done the same.
Deb L.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very happy with the care of Dr. Forster along with his staff.
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/20/22
As always, Dr Bauman, and his staff ,take the time to hear me out, and meet my needs.
William B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very forthright discussions about what needed to happen and how to take care of the shoulder.
Donna S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good experience
Debbi H.
Submitted 03/17/22
He explained my results from my MRI and didn't talk down to me.
John G.
Submitted 03/17/22
Relatively short wait, and received excellant medical for my hand.
Carol B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Final follow up post total knee replacement...appointment went fine and I'm doing great.
Tom M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Seymour genuinely listens to his patients concerns. His relaxed, calming demeanor along with his demonstrated concern for his patients well being is everything a patient could ever want. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Seymour.
Michael F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Paley has performed 7 surgeries on me in the last 4 years and I haven't had any issues after any of them. Kudos to Dr. Paley...
Patricia P.
Submitted 03/13/22
I didn’t have to wait long to get back to the exam room where I saw the Physicians assistant who is always very nice and professional.
Rosetta B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Experience was good. Dr. Paley went over my x-rays with me. Found the problem for my pain. Plate screws and wire have to come out of my leg. I understood everything. I felt free to ask any questions. He answered everyone.
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Office was very efficient and timely. Every one very professional.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/06/22
I would recommend Dr Forester and his team to everyone. If I hadn’t gotten a 2nd opinion from him I would still be in pain because the first Doctor wanted to do my knees and not my hips . I thank him every day for giving me my life back .
JERRY C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Bauman is an excellent orthopedist, and I have wonderful experiences with two hip replacements and a knee replacement , including outstanding outcomes and perioperative care at Miami Valley Hospital South
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/04/22
On time and thorough
Jasen D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Was very insightful and told me nothing but the truth