Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rimantas L.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Forster did an excellent job on my knee replacement. At this visit, the PA examined the knee and confirmed that it was healing well. Thank you both.
Mary P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Paley and his staff are so professional and truly care about their patients!
Jim B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great Doctor and Staff
Brent G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Forester always takes the time to explain the medical care and process which he is delivering to his patients.
Josie S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Paley was very nice and listened. He explained what the problem was, gave me my options in detail and was attentive. I also didn't have to wait long to be seen which doesn't happen very often anymore when seeing a specialist.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Baumann is always caring, concerned and very thorough. I always feel very safe in his great level of care.
Rick B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great job overall. Couldn’t be happier. Oh
Jeff F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Tatum and staff took time to talk with me before examining left elbow, they listened to me and gave constructive advice and recommendations on how to move forward. Appreciated their patient concern and professional opinions in helping me address how not to further aggravate the old injury. I would give all of them an A+.
Marvin W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very professional and knowledgable
Cheryl Y.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always professional, caring, and helpful. Listens and takes his time with you. You know you are in good hands.
Norma P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Nitz cares about his patients and the success of their recovery.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Surgery and recovery went well.
Carol P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kim looked at my hand and offered to give me a shot. Now my hand doesn't hurt.
Georgianna P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone at Dr. Paley’s office were so professional, caring, and kind. Dr. Paley is amazing! I highly recommend him!
Arthur P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Bauman and his staff are simply the best. I have been a patient of Dr. Bauman for many years. The environment is friendly and professional and his explanations are easy to understand. He did a right knee replacement a few years ago and it has been great.
Sonya R.
Submitted 01/18/22
I am so happy to have Dr Kim as my doctor for my carpal tunnel. His knowledge patient approach is very welcoming and calming for those who might be apprehensive. Choose Dr Kim for your hand issues. You can’t go wrong!
Miles C.
Submitted 01/15/22
Prescribed anti-inflammatory which has really helped. Dr. Kim is the bomb.
Karen F.
Submitted 01/14/22
He's very knowledgeable and informative!
Joanne A.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have so much respect for Dr Forster and his fine staff! I have been a patient since 2003 and am facing a hip replacement. The professionalism of Dr Forster and his staff have kept me coming back for years! Thank you for your skill and caring!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/07/22
excellent