Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Seymour genuinely listens to his patients concerns. His relaxed, calming demeanor along with his demonstrated concern for his patients well being is everything a patient could ever want. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Seymour.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Paley has performed 7 surgeries on me in the last 4 years and I haven't had any issues after any of them. Kudos to Dr. Paley...
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
I didn’t have to wait long to get back to the exam room where I saw the Physicians assistant who is always very nice and professional.
Rosetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Experience was good. Dr. Paley went over my x-rays with me. Found the problem for my pain. Plate screws and wire have to come out of my leg. I understood everything. I felt free to ask any questions. He answered everyone.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Office was very efficient and timely. Every one very professional.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
I would recommend Dr Forester and his team to everyone. If I hadn’t gotten a 2nd opinion from him I would still be in pain because the first Doctor wanted to do my knees and not my hips . I thank him every day for giving me my life back .
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Bauman is an excellent orthopedist, and I have wonderful experiences with two hip replacements and a knee replacement , including outstanding outcomes and perioperative care at Miami Valley Hospital South
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
On time and thorough
Jasen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Was very insightful and told me nothing but the truth
Elise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
De’Metria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
He treated me like family not just a patient!
Dorinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Appointment was
Salathia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very satisfied
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone on the team is very nice. Take the time to make sure that surgery and recovery goes fine
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Forester did my total hip replacement 3 weeks although I am still moving slow I am getting better each day. I was a high risk patient so I have to take it slow. Dr Forester is a very good surgeon and does what he is doing, I would recommend him 100% to anyone thinking about surgery
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Bauman is an outstanding physician. He is professional, pleasant, enthusiastic, encouraging, and empathetic. He genuinely is concerned and has wonderful “bedside manner”. I would and have recommended Dr. Bauman every chance I get. I feel really blessed to have him as my orthopedic physician/surgeon.
Sam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very pleased with my knee replacement surgery. Dr. Forster has very good communication skills and did an excellent job on my knee. Planning to have 2nd knee done as soon as possible.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional, efficient, highest quality care before during and after surgery
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
He listened to what I had to say. He had tests ran that previous doctor didn't consider, which found the issue. Answered all of my pre and post op questions. post-op was exactly what was explained.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Kim is great. I wouldn't go to any other hand doctor