Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn P.
Submitted 12/31/21
Extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone.
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/31/21
Professional and caring
Peggy R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Pat C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional yet relaxed visit.
Joan B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Seymour took time with me and listened to my concerns.
Carol B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Kim is a very caring down to earth person. Highly recommend!
Sylvia E.
Submitted 12/23/21
I saw Dr Hodges for pain in my legs and back. He examined me thoroughly and stated my pain may be caused by water retention. He recommended I take my blood pressure and weigh myself everyday are share this information with my primary care doctor. I took my blood pressure the next day and it was 202/75. I went to emergency immediately then followed up with my primary care physician. I am so thankful because I never would have associated these pains with my blood pressure. I could have had major problems if he didn’t guide me in the right direction. He is a blessing.
Amanda D.
Submitted 12/23/21
He knew I came for a reason and found the reason!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Was a very good experience
Cody F.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent service
Betty K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Treated with respect and concerns
Steve S.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Forster since 2000. I had a hip replacement then and now a knee. I am extremely happy with the care and the results I have received from Dr. Forster.
Judy V.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Hoskins has been my Spine Surgeon for 7 years.I highly recommend him
Frank C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Nitz and the staff have been great and very professional. Dr. Nitz has done both of my shoulders and in my will be operating on my right knee. I met Dr. Nitz back in 2003 and I am very happy with him and his staff. The staff at Physical therapy is awesome.I would recommend Orthopedic Institute of Dayton.
Pat S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Had a recent appt. and appreciated not having a long wait to be seen. Dr. Forster spent time explaining everything to me about an upcoming surgery I will need. He gave me opportunity to ask any questions I might have had.
B S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Bauman is THE dr to have do knee replacement! Well-planned & Communicated process; i had the speediest recovery of anyone i know(following all his directions). Caring, personable and great staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Bauman was very attentive, asked many questions and, I believe, very thorough.
PATRICIA Q.
Submitted 12/02/21
Sheela Patel, Dr. Forster's Physician Assistant was right on time, helpful, and encouraging.
Peter G.
Submitted 12/02/21
2nd opinion on knee issue.
Candace W.
Submitted 11/26/21
Only a small wait today. Dr. Paley was very friendly and caring. He knew my extensive history with him. He took care of my needs