Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

181 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Doctor Hodges, The exercises you have provided and the Meloxicam medication are working very well. My pain has been greatly reduced or in most cases gone away during the day. I have been able to walk for 25-30 minutes without any pain. I have been very careful about bending and lifting anything heavy. So far so good. Thank you. Sincerely, Rick Bartz
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/23/22
quick reaction to issue. Surgery recovery going well.
James P.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was greeted by staff as I entered the office . My wait time wasn't long. I was treated friendly by everyone I came into contact with. DR. Paley was professional and personable at the same time. Dr. Paley took the time to discuss my situation with me. All around great visit.
George O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Nitz is always punctual, professional and very knowledgeable.
Jaclyn P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Broke my ankle, and Dr. Tatum was excellent. She showed me on my good ankle where tendons were and why it could implicate healing. Took the time to educate.
David R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good visut
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Hodges took all the time needed to explain what to do with my treatment and what to do if it occurred again. He answered all questions I had.
Gail C.
Submitted 06/16/22
He listened and explained what he thought was going on with me. Referred me to Dr. Hodges
Teresa W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Even though the A/C was struggling to cool the office, the people I saw were very friendly and professional. I’m very happy with the care I have received at the office and with Dr. Bauman!
Luetta N.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Kim is an understanding and compassionate person. I love having him as my doctor.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very satisfied
Gretchen F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great doctor and a great staff.
Mark V.
Submitted 06/01/22
Quick and 2 the point
Billy L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Professionlk, well- explained and efficient.
Leslie B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Hodges is always professional and caring.
Timothy C.
Submitted 05/28/22
Good
Vickie J.
Submitted 05/26/22
I was treated with kindness and compassion. All my questions were answered. Dr. Bauman is thorough and I believe he has done his very best to get my knee to a place where I can walk again!
Barb N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Short wait and Doctor Hoskins did a quick recheck of my back after surgery. I have no complaints
Jay O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Yeah damn good surgeon I would recommend him to my family and friends without a doubt
Ted L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Could have spent a little more time explaining MRI to me. Didn’t show me anything.