Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie J.
Submitted 05/26/22
I was treated with kindness and compassion. All my questions were answered. Dr. Bauman is thorough and I believe he has done his very best to get my knee to a place where I can walk again!
Barb N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Short wait and Doctor Hoskins did a quick recheck of my back after surgery. I have no complaints
Jay O.
Submitted 05/25/22
Yeah damn good surgeon I would recommend him to my family and friends without a doubt
Ted L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Could have spent a little more time explaining MRI to me. Didn’t show me anything.
Laura O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
DOUG E.
Submitted 05/19/22
The only negative I had was wait time Dr Paley was extremely overloaded with patients due to the death of another colleague other than that all was good
Jim S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good diagnosis, explanation, and treatment.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/18/22
So far it has been a good experience. Everyone is nice and Dr. Tatum is being very sure of what she is getting into before surgery.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/13/22
They listed carefully, and explained it want will happen, in words I understood. Thank you !
Cheryl L.
Submitted 05/12/22
He ran behind
Roger S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Tatum is great! She always listens and explains things well.
Eric A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Easy and convenient. Quick but thorough exam. Hit the wrong “no” button to start.
Georgeann H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Short and positive
Darlene S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Informative
Zoa H.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was pleased with his treatment!
Lynette D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Forster reviewed my records and x-rays that were taken. He explained where the source of my pain was originating from.
Holly L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thanks much!
Gayle B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Paley has become part of our family. My son at 16 has had ACL and meniscus surgery and Dr Paley has been there through thick and thin. We can’t THANK YOU enough Dr Paley!
John H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Outcome of the surgery was very good. Well pleased.
Donna K.
Submitted 04/27/22
My appointment was only a very short wait. Very organized. Dr showed me my X-rays and explained why I needed a MRI.