Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He listened and explained what he thought was going on with me. Referred me to Dr. Hodges
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Even though the A/C was struggling to cool the office, the people I saw were very friendly and professional. I’m very happy with the care I have received at the office and with Dr. Bauman!
Luetta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Kim is an understanding and compassionate person. I love having him as my doctor.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very satisfied
Gretchen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great doctor and a great staff.
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Quick and 2 the point
Billy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Professionlk, well- explained and efficient.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Hodges is always professional and caring.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Good
Vickie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I was treated with kindness and compassion. All my questions were answered. Dr. Bauman is thorough and I believe he has done his very best to get my knee to a place where I can walk again!
Barb N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Short wait and Doctor Hoskins did a quick recheck of my back after surgery. I have no complaints
Jay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Yeah damn good surgeon I would recommend him to my family and friends without a doubt
Ted L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Could have spent a little more time explaining MRI to me. Didn’t show me anything.
Laura O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
DOUG E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The only negative I had was wait time Dr Paley was extremely overloaded with patients due to the death of another colleague other than that all was good
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Good diagnosis, explanation, and treatment.
Michelle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
So far it has been a good experience. Everyone is nice and Dr. Tatum is being very sure of what she is getting into before surgery.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
They listed carefully, and explained it want will happen, in words I understood. Thank you !
Cheryl L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
He ran behind
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Tatum is great! She always listens and explains things well.