Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy A.
Submitted 04/26/22
So glad a co-worker told me about Dr. Bauman and OID. My knee replacement went as well as I could possibly have imagined so far. I'm not quite three weeks past it and doing great. The team is top notch and the Dayton Surgery Center was awesome.
Amy L.
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff is friendly and professional. Everything went very well.
Lewis R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Curt M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very positive.
Carol A.
Submitted 04/18/22
I do wish I had gotten some suggestions that would make my feet less painful, but it is my fault that I haven't followed up with physical therapy yet. I am adding it to my list right now.
Jeff R.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr T was very thorough in her assessment and after my MRI actually sat down to patently discuss my options. I would highly recommend her to others to care for their ortho or sports injuries.
Jane F.
Submitted 04/16/22
Always pleasant and helpful
Diana F.
Submitted 04/12/22
In and out of the office quickly with friendly staff.
Dale W.
Submitted 04/06/22
There isn’t any question, when or if I need anything else done, Dr. Bauman will be my surgeon! He did a fantastic job on my hip replacement and also treating my knee after my hip healed. 100% Top notch.
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’m confident in Dr. Paley he replaced my knees and I’m back to doing the things I enjoy
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Well pleased with consult visit, surgeries and follow ups.
Carol D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied with Dr Bauman an his PA, Drew Triplett
Glenn G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Heel problem was diagnosed... been a problem for a while now. Medication really helped quickly (steroid pack), but slowly getting sore again. May have to come back if it gets bad again.
Thomas G.
Submitted 03/31/22
All visits very good. Good info, caring, concise. Friendly.
Michele P.
Submitted 03/29/22
A very pleasant appointment, and on time! I checked in, was called back promptly, had a brief consult and x-rays taken, and was placed in my room. My wait time there was minimal and my consult with Dr. Hodges was very pleasant - and I felt I had ample time to discuss my concerns and never felt rushed. He also asked many questions and assessed some problem areas with some mobility tests. Upon checkout, I had an MRI scheduled as well as my follow up, all taken care of before I left the building!
Sandra C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Pain in R lower back. Dr. Hodges had an x-ray done and an MRI ordered.I have a follow up appointment in a couple of weeks. I saw Dr. Hodges several years ago and was very satisfied with my experience, therefore, I called and made another appointment when this problem I'm having happened.
Roberta D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Had everything that was being done for my knee explained at this time in detail.
Mark G.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Seymour was professional and very friendly during the uncomfortable procedure.
Annabelle L.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was thorough and Dr. Tatum is nice!
Glen H.
Submitted 03/24/22
good