Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very satisfied with Dr Bauman an his PA, Drew Triplett
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Heel problem was diagnosed... been a problem for a while now. Medication really helped quickly (steroid pack), but slowly getting sore again. May have to come back if it gets bad again.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
All visits very good. Good info, caring, concise. Friendly.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
A very pleasant appointment, and on time! I checked in, was called back promptly, had a brief consult and x-rays taken, and was placed in my room. My wait time there was minimal and my consult with Dr. Hodges was very pleasant - and I felt I had ample time to discuss my concerns and never felt rushed. He also asked many questions and assessed some problem areas with some mobility tests. Upon checkout, I had an MRI scheduled as well as my follow up, all taken care of before I left the building!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Pain in R lower back. Dr. Hodges had an x-ray done and an MRI ordered.I have a follow up appointment in a couple of weeks. I saw Dr. Hodges several years ago and was very satisfied with my experience, therefore, I called and made another appointment when this problem I'm having happened.
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Had everything that was being done for my knee explained at this time in detail.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Seymour was professional and very friendly during the uncomfortable procedure.
Annabelle L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
It was thorough and Dr. Tatum is nice!
Glen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
good
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional and friendly.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Professional, thorough and listens to you
Rupert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything went like clock work. And today I am at least 50% better and it's only noon and I was told the medicine really wouldn't kick in until tomorrow.. So it was a great experience and I'm much better
Susan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Martens was very easy to talk with as he explained what my issue was and what was necessary for healing. I had previous surgery on the ankle which was my issue and he assured me he would have done the same.
Deb L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very happy with the care of Dr. Forster along with his staff.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
As always, Dr Bauman, and his staff ,take the time to hear me out, and meet my needs.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very forthright discussions about what needed to happen and how to take care of the shoulder.
Donna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Good experience
Debbi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
He explained my results from my MRI and didn't talk down to me.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Relatively short wait, and received excellant medical for my hand.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Final follow up post total knee replacement...appointment went fine and I'm doing great.