Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elise H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
De’Metria B.
Submitted 03/03/22
He treated me like family not just a patient!
Dorinda D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Appointment was
Salathia G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very satisfied
James W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone on the team is very nice. Take the time to make sure that surgery and recovery goes fine
Karen F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Forester did my total hip replacement 3 weeks although I am still moving slow I am getting better each day. I was a high risk patient so I have to take it slow. Dr Forester is a very good surgeon and does what he is doing, I would recommend him 100% to anyone thinking about surgery
Amy K.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Bauman is an outstanding physician. He is professional, pleasant, enthusiastic, encouraging, and empathetic. He genuinely is concerned and has wonderful “bedside manner”. I would and have recommended Dr. Bauman every chance I get. I feel really blessed to have him as my orthopedic physician/surgeon.
Sam A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very pleased with my knee replacement surgery. Dr. Forster has very good communication skills and did an excellent job on my knee. Planning to have 2nd knee done as soon as possible.
Rachel R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Professional, efficient, highest quality care before during and after surgery
Michael B.
Submitted 02/23/22
He listened to what I had to say. He had tests ran that previous doctor didn't consider, which found the issue. Answered all of my pre and post op questions. post-op was exactly what was explained.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Kim is great. I wouldn't go to any other hand doctor
Cynthia P.
Submitted 02/23/22
As a result of X-ray,I was happy to learn that what I thought was a hip problem was a sciatic, inflammation. Performing exercises recommended by Dr Forster will help. A cortisone injection also offered pain relief, allowing me to continue my daily 2 mile walks. Thank You!
Steven M.
Submitted 02/19/22
I was pleased with my interaction with the Doctor.
John S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Paley and team went above and beyond. Highest professional ability. And very personable care
Larry M.
Submitted 02/18/22
I hate operations but my hip pain caused me to search out a replacement surgeon. I decided on Dr. Bauman. First visit he had x-rays taken after which he discussed the status of my hip (bone on bone) and reviewed the x-rays with me. I chose to have my hip replaced and Dr. Bauman did an excellent job. Today I can walk without the severe pain I was experiencing. Dr. Bauman is courteous and takes the time to ensure you understand your options before making a decision. Follow up appointments went well.
William P.
Submitted 02/12/22
My visit had very waiting time. All my questions were answered. I felt good about my visit.
Beth M.
Submitted 02/11/22
All staff were wonderful, polite and very helpful. Dr. Martens is a wonderful surgeon and easy to talk to and I would recommend him to anyone!
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I was treated promptly. Everyone was friendly and worked together to solve my problem.
ROSE R.
Submitted 02/03/22
great service
Patti S.
Submitted 02/03/22
I've been coming to Dr. Nitz for a number of years for multiple issues and he is the very best at what he does.