Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

205 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill B.
Submitted 11/25/21
They worked me in for a sprained knee and were very supportive. Great job by xray, mri, Kevan, and Dr Bauman.
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Seymour is wonderful! I finally found a doctor who listens and cares. I highly recommend him!!!!
Tammy W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Martens is the Best !!
Kartik K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Had good experience.
Wayne D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleased with the way everything turned out. The entire staff was in tune with my needs, helpful and pleasant. They know their stuff!!
Izell S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Good
David E.
Submitted 11/13/21
Everything went fine, the staff was great as always
Wendy A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Help me for now. Happy
Cynthia N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Martens is great. He knows his feet. He is a very doctor.
Derick D.
Submitted 11/12/21
It was great. Doc Paley figured out what was wrong, and provided options for making things better.
Rotem M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very fast and professional
Mary H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very friendly and listened to my concerns
Ellen C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had knee replacement, was very pleased with Dr Forster's philosophy, surgery and follow up. Could not be happier with the results.
James S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I had a full left knee replacement never feel better in my life.Doctor and the staff were great and very concerned!!
Dan E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Paul Nitz has done a great job with both my surgeries and is very personable. I have had knee surgery injury the past from him and I liked him so much I came back for Rotator cuff surgery. He explained everything and took time to make sure I had all questions answered and I felt comfortable at every Appointment and the same with my surgeries. Thank you very much for having such a great Dr on staff.
Ignatius M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great job
Kimberly F.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Martens is wonderful! He takes the time to listen and answer any questions or concerns, then quickly determines the cause of the problem. I have full confidence in him and know that I will be walking without pain very soon! The team at Orthopedic Institute is the best!!
James W.
Submitted 10/25/21
was very helpful in explaining all of my options and answered all my questions. very impressed with his mannerism.
Pat A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Well ran office. Everyone is so nice and professional. X-ray was quick and efficient. Paula was very kind and efficient.
Betty Q.
Submitted 10/21/21
Had a bicep tendon repair. Dr Paley did a great job on surgery but he also cared and followed up with me all through my therapy. I appreciate his kindness.