Dr. Tatum is now offering BEAR Implant for ACL injuries! 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton

Orthopedic Surgeons & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Springboro, Dayton, & Tipp City, OH

4.87/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Institute of Dayton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Surgery and recovery went well.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Kim looked at my hand and offered to give me a shot. Now my hand doesn't hurt.
Georgianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone at Dr. Paley’s office were so professional, caring, and kind. Dr. Paley is amazing! I highly recommend him!
Arthur P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Bauman and his staff are simply the best. I have been a patient of Dr. Bauman for many years. The environment is friendly and professional and his explanations are easy to understand. He did a right knee replacement a few years ago and it has been great.
Sonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I am so happy to have Dr Kim as my doctor for my carpal tunnel. His knowledge patient approach is very welcoming and calming for those who might be apprehensive. Choose Dr Kim for your hand issues. You can’t go wrong!
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Prescribed anti-inflammatory which has really helped. Dr. Kim is the bomb.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
He's very knowledgeable and informative!
Joanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I have so much respect for Dr Forster and his fine staff! I have been a patient since 2003 and am facing a hip replacement. The professionalism of Dr Forster and his staff have kept me coming back for years! Thank you for your skill and caring!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
excellent
Dawn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Extremely nice and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone.
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Professional and caring
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very professional yet relaxed visit.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Seymour took time with me and listened to my concerns.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Kim is a very caring down to earth person. Highly recommend!
Sylvia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I saw Dr Hodges for pain in my legs and back. He examined me thoroughly and stated my pain may be caused by water retention. He recommended I take my blood pressure and weigh myself everyday are share this information with my primary care doctor. I took my blood pressure the next day and it was 202/75. I went to emergency immediately then followed up with my primary care physician. I am so thankful because I never would have associated these pains with my blood pressure. I could have had major problems if he didn’t guide me in the right direction. He is a blessing.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
He knew I came for a reason and found the reason!
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Was a very good experience
Cody F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent service
Betty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Treated with respect and concerns